Schedule

2020
-at-
Southmoore
Thu, September 3
7:00pm
Special Game
  • Stats
  • Video
-vs-
Yukon
Fri, September 11
7:00pm
Special Game
  • Stats
  • Video
-vs-
Edmond North
Fri, September 18
7:00pm
Special Game
  • Stats
  • Video
-at-
Stillwater
Fri, September 25
7:00pm
Special Game
  • Stats
  • Video
-vs-
PC North
Fri, October 2
7:00pm
Special Game
  • Stats
  • Video
-at-
NW Classen
Fri, October 9
7:00pm
Special Game
  • Stats
  • Video
-vs-
Midwest City
Thu, October 15
7:00pm
Special Game
  • Stats
  • Video
-at-
Del City
Fri, October 23
7:00pm
Special Game
  • Stats
  • Video
-vs-
Lawton
Fri, October 30
7:00pm
Special Game
  • Stats
  • Video
-at-
U.S. Grant
Fri, November 6
7:00pm
Special Game
  • Stats
  • Video