Schedule

2020
-vs-
Southmoore
Fri, September 2
Special Game
L, 13-52
-vs-
Edmond Santa Fe
Fri, September 9
Special Game
L, 31-47
-at-
Edmond Memorial
Fri, September 16
Special Game
L, 31-48
-at-
Stillwater
Fri, September 23
Special Game
W, 21-14
-vs-
Midwest City
Fri, September 30
*Homecoming
L, 0-35
-at-
Enid
Fri, October 7
Special Game
L, 17-45
-vs-
Putnam City
Fri, October 14
Special Game
W, 20-14
-at-
Putnam City West
Thu, October 20
Special Game
L, 17-27
-vs-
Choctaw
Fri, October 28
*Senior Night
L, 7-54
-at-
Lawton
Fri, November 4
Special Game
L, 0-49